I will love you to the end of time ♥

Håller på att leta efter massa fina låttexter, rubriken var också en mening av en låt. Här är några meningar från den otroligt fina  within temptation låten (en av mina absoluta favoritlåtar)  "Somewhere"

I'll find you somewhere
I'll keep on trying
Until my dying day
I just need to know
Whatever has happened
The truth will free my soul.



Within temptation "memories"

All of my memories
Keep you near
In silent moments
Imagine you'd be here
.
All of my memories keep you near,
In silent whispers, silent tears.


Taylor Swift "a place in this world"  (också en stor favorit)

I don't know what I want, so don't ask me
Cause I'm still trying to figure it out
Don't know what's down this road, I'm just walking
Trying to see through the rain coming down
Even though I'm not the only one
Who feels the way I do.
I'm just a girl, trying to find a place in this world.



"All I need is you"

Let it rain, let the wind blow
for as long I'm with you I be alright
take my hand, cause I won't let go
and I promise you the rest of my life.

Cause all I need is you.

 

"Forever young"

Forever young, I want to be forever young
Do you really want to live forever, forever and ever
Forever young, I want to be forever young
Do you really want to live forever? Forever young.



Bara en dikt jag hittade.


For once in my life
Let me love
For once in my life
Let me be loved
For once in my life
Let me have it
For once in my life
Let me give it
For once in my life.



Ja osv, det finns så många vackra
texter. ♥

Nu ska jag äta lunch, vi hörs!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0